Ian Hutchinson: Chairman chair@sandhurstcamera.club
Colin Pizey: Vice Chair: vice-chair@sandhurstcamera.club
Peter Forbes: Treasurer treasurer@sandhurstcamera.club
Richard Bullock: Club Secretary secretary@sandhurstcamera.club
Keith Taylor: Competition Secretary compsec@sandhurstcamera.club
David Plant: Membership Secretary members@sandhurstcamera.club
Ann McQue: Programme Secretary programme@sandhurstcamera.club
Brian Horton: Publicity Secretary publicity@sandhurstcamera.club
Kerry Dutton: Social Secretary social@sandhurstcamera.club
Maggie Knevitt: Refreshments refreshments@sandhurstcamera.club
Bob Hallsworth: Webmaster webmaster@sandhurstcamera.club
Bob Hallsworth: President president@sandhurstcamera.club